Gary Louis 9’s Birthday!!

Hey guys! I’m having a birthday party for my birthday. I hope you guys can make it!

Date: November 15th 2014

Time: 2:00 PM PST, 4:00 PM CT, 5:00 PM EST, and 7:00 AM UK

Server: Big Surf

Where: Dance Club (we probably will be moving to play games)

If you guys have any problems about the time, date, server, and where please let me know in the comments section! Hopefully you can all make it! -Gary Louis 9

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s