New Series On Gary Louis 9 Club Penguin: Countdown To Christmas

Hey guys! I have decided to new a new series on Gary Louis 9 Club Penguin. I haven’t posted a lot lately, so until December 25th (Christmas) I will be posting everyday! This is how it will work. Since it’s December, up until Dec. 25th I will be posting something about Christmas that is awesome! I’m sure there’s at least 24 things to talk about during this time. Starting tomorrow will be the first Countdown To Christmas on Gary Louis 9 Club Penguin! On Christmas Eve, I will have a surprise post for you guys! Also, just so you guys know I will still be posting Club Penguin stuff I will just be posting this as well. I hope you guys like this! -Gary Louis 9

Leave a Reply

