Countdown To Christmas: Dec. 3rd

Only 22 days left until Christmas! I can’t wait! Like I said, I will be posting everyday about something about Christmas that is awesome! Today’s thing is Christmas songs. I love Christmas songs, listening to them reminds about how great Christmas is. Even if I go to any local store around, I always hear them on the speakers. Here are a few of my favorites.

Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree

Jingle Bell Rock

It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year

Rudolph The Red Nose Reindeer

Grandma Got Runover By a Reindeer

This is just a few, and I could go on and on. Happy Holidays! -Gary Louis 9

Leave a Reply

