Countdown To Christmas: Dec. 9th

16 days until Christmas! Woohoo! To start off this Countdown To Christmas I would like to apologize for no Countdown To Christmas yesterday. I was super busy with homework and other stuff. If you see a day without a Countdown To Christmas, just know I was busy that day. I’ll try to do as much as possible.

Anyways, now we have that out of the way, today I will be talking about Christmas movies. Who doesn’t like Christmas movies I mean come on, they’re awesome! Here’s my favorite Christmas movie ever, National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation. If you haven’t seen it I recommend you watch it because it’s so funny!

Happy Holidays! -Gary Louis 9

Leave a Reply

